Related TV Shows

HungWatch now Details
Big LoveWatch now Details
CalifornicationWatch now Details
The WireWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 8

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/23/2008
In the series finale, Bells is contacted by her old Madame for one last job. The client is adamant to have Belle and is willing to pay a high sum for her services.
Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 7

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/16/2008
Belle's night of passion with Ben has only confirmed to her that she needs to make a go of her relationship with Alex.
Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 6

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/9/2008
Belle is filling her days - and nights - with work as she tries to get over breaking up with Alex. So she's only too ready to accept an invitation to a sex party at a remote country manor house but then things turn nasty.
Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 5

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/2/2008
So it's decided. Today is the day that Belle will finally come clean and tell Alex what she does for a living.
Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 4

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/25/2008
Belle has a professional crisis. During a disastrous threesome with Bambi and a flashy nightclub owner, Belle freezes.
Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 3

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/18/2008
Belle struggles with having a relationship. If that wouldn't be enough already, she runs into trouble at work as well when the wife of a client shows up.
Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 2

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/11/2008
Bambi runs into some trouble at work and Belle is considering her future, but first she agrees to go on a date with Alex.
Episode Guide

Series 2, Episode 1

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/11/2008
When Belle is spotted with a politician, a journalist tries to blackmail her. And then there's Bambi, a girl who wants to become a high class escort as well.

News from our partners