Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
Belle is offered a once in a lifetime opportunity to become more than just a regular prostitute. However what effect will her career change have on her life?
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/8/2007
Belle has a couple as clients who want a foursome, so Belle has to find a man to help out. Belle's problem: she doesn't have that many friends she could ask for such a favor.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/1/2007
For once Belle might end up with a nice guy instead of a client. But will it work when Belle meets a guy and not Hannah?
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/9/2008
Belle works for her favorite client together with another girl. When he dumps her for the new girl she's upset and calls Ben.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/2/2008
When a client, who is also her accountant, asks her to experiment with S&M, even Belle's eyes are opened!
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/26/2008
One of Belle's favourite clients has booked her for the entire night. However she feels bored when her client falls asleep and searches for a new adventure.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2007
Belle is invited to the most prestigious adult party in the country, however her client doesn't want to join the action.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/4/2008
Meet Belle, a high-priced high-class prostitute who describes her life and her adventures. She meets with her clients and runs into some problems when she breaks her own rules.