Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Legacy of Laughter

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/25/2005
Episode Guide

No Waterworld

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/17/2005
Episode Guide

Moby Sick

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/12/2004
Marco died three episodes ago. What's he doing back? Later, Marco and Debbie sing Antônio Carlos Jobim's "Waters of March" in Portuguese.
Episode Guide

Sharko's Machine

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/5/2004
Marco's illegitimate son applies for a job on Sealab. Can he pass the civil service exam with Debbie and Quinn helping?
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/28/2004
Zombies ravage Sealab as Debbie plans her (fifth) 30th birthday party.
Episode Guide

Monkey Banana Raffle

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/21/2004
A grief counselor tries to help the Sealab crew through a hard time.
Episode Guide

Isla de las Chupracabras

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/14/2004
A team-building exercise goes horribly wrong when the Sealab crew are attacked by Chupacabras.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/18/2004
Stormy's meddlesome inquisitiveness uncovers Shanks' membership in a world-controlling society.
Episode Guide

Let 'Em Eat Corn

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/18/2004
Tornado Shanks declares Sealab a sovereign nation in order to be his own tax haven. A wave of secession fever sweeps through the entire crew, with a half-dozen nations declaring themselves independent in a few minutes; with the help of two British businessmen, they are all soon armed with missiles allegedly loaded with nuclear warheads.
Episode Guide

Sharko's Machine

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/11/2004
Quinn, White Debbie, and "He Who Smokes Bitches" Stormy Waters venture deep into Tornado Shanks to destroy a malignant tumor in Captain Shanks' head.
Episode Guide

Green Fever

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/4/2004
The last of Captain Shanks' brothers (who are all named for mythical Greek heroes) dies from a heart attack while taking a dump; all the while, Hesh and Debbie Dupree get married.
Episode Guide

Joy of Grief

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/27/2004
Dr. Quinn teaches Debbie Love's class of 4th-graders including Fatass McBlobbicus, while having to deal with Tornado Shanks' warped and unscientific view of education.
Episode Guide

Isla de Chupacabras

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/20/2004
A delivering mishap and some dishonesty on Sparks' part pockets Sealab a brand new Asteroid Smasher/High-definition Television.