Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Swimming in Oblivion

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/5/2002
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/28/2002
Episode Guide

In the Closet

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/7/2002
Episode Guide

Murphy Murph and the Feng Shui Bunch

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2001
Murph blows the whole Sealab budget on making the place "Feng Shui" paying a scam artist to redecorate the whole place.
Episode Guide

All That Jazz

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/28/2001
Murphy is stuck under a soda machine. To make matters worse, everyone else is out at a concert and can't help him!
Episode Guide

Waking Quinn

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/21/2001
While lounging in the pool, Dr. Quinn is repeatedly electrocuted by Stormy throwing various devices into the water.
Episode Guide

Little Orphan Angry

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/14/2001
An orphan says he is terminally ill so he can go to Sealab.
Episode Guide

Lost In Time

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/30/2001
Under orders from Capt. Murphy, Stormy & Quinn attempt to hook up pirated cable-TV. After getting a picture, something goes haywire and sends Stormy & Quinn repeatedly back in time about 15 minutes.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/16/2001
A flesh-eating invisible monster has invaded the Sealab and is killing everyone. The crew tries to lure it into a trap by having Dolphin Boy wear a life-jacket made of meat.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/2/2001
Debbie wants to have a baby so she starts to interview the crew to see who will be the father. Marco makes time with the other Debbie (aka "Black" Debbie).
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/30/2000
Capt. Murphy can't seem to find his ""Happy Cake"" cupcake oven anywhere. He sends the Sealab crew out to find it, only to find it's in the (many) hands of a giant octopus.
Episode Guide

I, Robot

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/30/2000
Sealab is in danger, but nobody cares. The crew wonders what it would be like to be robots, while Quinn tries to deal with the impending disaster.
Episode Guide

Radio Free Sealab

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/21/2000
Murphy, bored to tears, starts his own pirate radio show called "Howlin' Mad Murphy" until the FCC Search & Destroy team shuts his @*!
Episode Guide

Pitch Pilot

Season 1, Episode 0 - Air Date: 7/20/2004