Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

My Dream Job

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/17/2003
J.D. and Turk's college buddy, Spence, drops by for a visit, and accidentally tells Dr. Cox a secret.
Episode Guide

My Drama Queen

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/10/2003
J.D. carries on with his romance with Jamie, but finds himself at a dead end after realizing she's a drama queen.
Episode Guide

My Interpretation

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/3/2003
Jamie's (T.C.W.) husband died, and J.D. struggles with the ethical issues involved in starting a relationship with her.
Episode Guide

My Kingdom

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/27/2003
Turk takes J.D. up to surgery, and right from the start J.D. steps all over Turk when trying not to be the geek among the surgeons.
Episode Guide

My T.C.W.

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/20/2003
J.D. flirts with the wife of a patient who's been in a coma for the past two years, whom they all call T.
Episode Guide

My Own Private Practice Guy

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/13/2003
A personal secret of Dr. Cox is revealed during hospital visitations by a cocky MD (Jay Mohr), who establishes a rapport with J.
Episode Guide

My Karma

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/6/2003
J.D. and Turk think they've got bad karma after hitting a car and causing an accident, while playing golf on the hospital roof.
Episode Guide

His Story

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/30/2003
Elliot meets a nice guy at the bar, but freaks out when she finds out he's a male nurse at Sacred Heart.
Episode Guide

My Brother, My Keeper

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/23/2003
Turk is still waiting for Carla to answer his proposal and asks his brother to stay over a few days to help him deal with it.
Episode Guide

My Philosophy

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/16/2003
J.D. bonds with a patient, who is waiting for a heart transplant and discusses with her their idea of what death must be like.
Episode Guide

My New Old Friend

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/9/2003
Comeuppances are in store for Dr. Cox, Dr. Kelso and J.D. from a hypochondriac, a surgical patient and Elliot, who wants more than just sex from J.
Episode Guide

My Sex Buddy

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/2/2003
Renewed sex with J.D. calms Elliot, who's facing personal and professional dilemmas: She's broke, and patients are bailing out on her.
Episode Guide

My Monster

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/12/2002
Elliot still doesn't have a place to live. J.D. think he's lost his mojo when he can't even kiss the giftshop girl while they go out on a date.
Episode Guide

My Lucky Day

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/5/2002
Ever since her father cut her off financially, Elliot's been feeling the weight of the world on her back.
Episode Guide

My Fruit Cups

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/14/2002
When an expectant Jordan shows up unexpectedly, Cox is forced to choose between her and his new love, Julie.
Episode Guide

My First Step

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2002
All of the male doctors are euphoric due to the visit of Julie Keaton, the pharmaceutical sales rep, except for Dr.
Episode Guide

My Big Brother

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2002
J.D.'s brother is in town. Turk is thrown out of a patient's funeral for not knowing his name and feels even worse because earlier he made a bet with Dr.
Episode Guide

My New Coat

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2002
Elliot sleeps with a handsome doctor she hardly knew and soon becomes the hospital tramp. Turk suffers from his back after operating with Dr.
Episode Guide

My Big Mouth

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2002
J.D. insists that Carla should open up to him. When she finally starts to do that, J.D. screws it up by telling Turk.
Episode Guide

My Case Study

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2002
When Dr. Kelso challenges the residents by offering a trip to a medical conference in Reno as a reward to the individual, who presents the most interesting case study, J.
Episode Guide

My Nightingale

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2002
J.D., Elliot and Turk find themselves alone in the hospital night shift and face responsibilities without supervision for the first time.
Episode Guide

My Overkill

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2002
Relationships between the staff of Sacred Heart Hospital have been shaken since Jordan's revelations.