Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
Logan finds evidence to get Wolf out of jail; Wolf makes a stunning discovery.
Episode Guide

That's the Way the Money Goes

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Cheryl's new business is on the brink of failure; Logan acts on his feelings for Patty; Heather falls in love.
Episode Guide

Birds of a Feather Flock Together

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
Cheryl starts her job at the insurance company but everything may not be on the up and up. Speculation surrounds Cal and Logan now that Mrs.
Episode Guide

Yes, Sir, Yes, Sir, Three Bags Full

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
In the midst of a serious financial crisis, the Wests realize they must find legitimate jobs as soon as possible.
Episode Guide

Where Have You Been, Charming Billy?

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
Billy dies from being stupid. Wolf comes home for the funeral and takes full advantage of the situation.
Episode Guide

Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/11/2010
A threat forces Logan to show his true West family colors; a local strip club hires Heather.
Episode Guide

Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/27/2010
Cheryl, Heather and Cal get jobs as they try to embrace a crime-free lifestyle; Cal finds out his new job as a pool boy has unexpected requirements.
Episode Guide

And Jill Came Tumbling After

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/20/2010
The patriarch of a family of small-town criminals is sentenced to a lengthy prison term, leaving the mother to care for the criminal brood; to keep her kids out of trouble, the woman wants her family to go straight.