Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Taco, Tulips, Duck and Spices

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/18/2007
A photo of Grace's sister, Paige, is found in a burning car.
Episode Guide

Is There a Scarlet Letter On My Breast ?

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/17/2007
A defense attorney from Los Angeles comes to town for a murder trial and his presence may influence the team in professional and personal areas of their lives.
Episode Guide

This Is Way Too Normal For You

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/10/2007
A home for the mentally challenged is the target area of investigation when a robbery occurs involving a man with Down Syndrome.
Episode Guide

It's Better When I Can See You

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/3/2007
3 children are killed in a bus accident and Grace's investigation is interrupted by bad weather as tornadoes rip through the city.
Episode Guide

A Language of Angels

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/17/2007
A crime from 11 years ago is on Grace's thoughts due to a new case.
Episode Guide

Everything's Got a Shelf Life

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/10/2007
During the raid on a killer's house, Grace gets shot and almost dies, while another policeman isn't as lucky as her and gets shot to death.
Episode Guide

Yeehaw, Geepaw

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/3/2007
Grace and the guys investigate the murder of a "crispy critter” in the Oklahoma countryside and Bobby soon discovers the deceased was one of his mentees.
Episode Guide

And You Wonder Why I Lie

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/27/2007
The death of an alleged call girl in a flight attendant’s uniform leads Grace and the guys to investigate a notorious Oklahoma crime family.
Episode Guide

Would You Want Me to Tell You?

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/20/2007
Grace and Ham play cops and robbers with toy guns. Grace’s favorite Aunt Cathy comes to town – has a run in with Earl, clashes with Betty – and reveals some shocking news.
Episode Guide

Keep Your Damn Wings Off My Nephew

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/13/2007
A 17-year-old devout Christian comes under attack just days before he’s scheduled to testify in a murder trial.
Episode Guide

Bless Me Father, For I Have Sinned

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/6/2007
Grace and her team investigate the murder of a manager of a sleazy local motel. The investigation eventually leads to a maid, who claims the victim was trying to rape her.
Episode Guide

Bring It On, Earl

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/30/2007
Grace and her team investigate the murder of an oilman. Meanwhile, Ham discovers Grace's romantic past with Butch Stillwater, which puts a strain on their relationship.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/23/2007
Grace Hanadarko is an Oklahoma City police detective with an alcohol problem and a self-destructive lifestyle.