Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Holier Than Thou

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/13/2013
Beth tries to raise funds to save the hospital where Emily was born.
Episode Guide

Heavenly Hostess

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/6/2013
Beth receives a divine message to get rid of her earthly possessions.
Episode Guide

Whatever the Weather

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/6/2013
Beth returns to her old job.
Episode Guide

Heal Thee

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/30/2013
Beth becomes obsessed with helping a squirrel.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/30/2013
Beth makes a friend.
Episode Guide

Take It Back

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/23/2013
Tom must adjust to his wife's new ability.
Episode Guide

The Book of Beth

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/23/2013
Beth is confronted by her husband's mistress.