Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Sanctuary for None: Part 2

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/30/2011
The new Abnormal Homeland in danger, forcing Helen Magnus into a corner. However, she has a plan that no one would suspect.
Episode Guide

Sanctuary for None: Part 1

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/23/2011
Caleb, a Hollow Earth leader asks for Helen Magnus' help to build a new home for Abnormals.
Episode Guide

The Depths

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/16/2011
Magnus and Will get trapped in a cave-in.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2011
Trouble from Hollow Earth insurgents leads to reunion and betrayal.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2011
Magnus and Nikola Tesla get stuck in a virtual Sanctuary world at the mercy of the avatar of Adam Worth.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2011
An Abnormal attacks Abby; Magnus and Will communicate with it through music.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2011
Magnus and Will must find out who is causing trouble at sea.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2011
Will finds trouble on a trip to the Liberian Sanctuary.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/4/2011
Magnus and Henry try to infiltrate an Abnormal testing facility and encounter an old friend and a deadly creature.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/28/2011
Magnus flies to Africa to meet Sanctuary's secret financial advisor but ends up in a deadly hostage situation.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/21/2011
Magnus and Will must explain a mission gone wrong; Henry has a visitor with some shocking news.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/14/2011
As Hollow Earth Abnormals continue to arrive at the surface in droves, Will, Henry, Kate and Bigfoot scramble to prevent war with the Lotus Security Forces.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/7/2011
Helen Magnus pursues Adam Worth back to 1898 London to stop him from altering the future.