Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Out of the Black

Season 3, Episode 23 - Air Date: 6/20/2011
The Sanctuary team swings into action when a group of Abnormals surface and the military threatens action.
Episode Guide

Out of the Blue

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 6/13/2011
Suburban neighbors experience similar oddities that bring them together.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/16/2011
Magnus and Tesla investigate a former Praxian stronghold and realize they may have stumbled upon secrets to the Vampiris race.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 6/6/2011
The Sanctuary investigates strange occurrences in Carentan in the Normandy region of France.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/9/2011
Will and Henry's double date goes awry when they do a delivery of an Abnormal on the way to dinner.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/23/2011
In a look back, we find Magnus, Watson and Griffin on the eve of D-Day and discover what role Magnus played in D-Day.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/2/2011
Will is absent from the morning team meeting and the reason has him literally climbing the walls.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/20/2011
Episode Guide

Bedtime Stories

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/13/2011
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/6/2011
Episode Guide

One Night

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/25/2011
Will and Abby are forced into a van at gunpoint when they go on a dinner date.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/22/2011
Magnus finds the building's defense protocols disabled; Henry is attacked.
Episode Guide

Pax Romana

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/15/2011
Ranna tries to fulfill the laws that keep Praxis protected; Magnus figures out how the tremors and power fluctuations can be controlled.
Episode Guide

Hollow Men

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/17/2010
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/10/2010
Episode Guide

For King and Country

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/3/2010
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/26/2010
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/19/2010
Episode Guide

Hero II

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/12/2010
Kate becomes host to an abnormal that grants super powers.
Episode Guide

Trail of Blood

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/5/2010
Nikola Tesla surfaces, sending Helen an SOS from the Colombian Highlands - but Will doesn't think he can be trusted.
Episode Guide

Bank Job

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/29/2010
The team goes on a routine mission to retrieve an Abnormal and take it to safety. But the mission becomes anything but routine when they are forced to stage a bank heist in order to protect the public from harm.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/22/2010
Will suffers from amnesia regarding the events of his near-death experience, but some unwanted visitors become intent on finding out what is locked in his memory.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/15/2010