Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Kali (2)

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/15/2010
Will begins to experience strange visions that are connected to the Cult of Kali. Magnus has difficulty with finding the solution to their problems.
Episode Guide

Kali (1)

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/15/2010
The team investigate a murder in Mumbai, and find a connection to the ancient cult of Kali, whose followers can foretell disaster.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/8/2010
The team rescues the occupants of a sinking ship off the coast of South Africa and teleport them to the Sanctuary.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/18/2009
Magnus and Will investigate a number of inexplicable teenage disappearances. The common denominator in the case seems to be that they all recently spent time at an exclusive rehab clinic in Mexico.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/11/2009
Magnus is reunited with an old friend, Jimmy who is transporting a valuable elemental Abnormal to the Sanctuary for safety.
Episode Guide

Next Tuesday

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
Magnus and Will are called to make a straightforward retrieval of a rare Abnormal off the coast of Louisiana.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/19/2009
Will goes up against the heads of the Sanctuary Network to defend Magnus who is charged with a shocking murder.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/13/2009
Dr. Helen Magnus fights to save the life of one of the Sanctuary’s research scientists who was viciously attacked by a seemingly docile Abnormal.
Episode Guide

Pavor Nocturnus

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/5/2009
A disoriented Magnus wakes up to find the Sanctuary in ruins and the entire city decimated, with no memory of how the devastation occurred.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/30/2009
A superhero is trapped by Magnus, and his lack of finesse affects the team's work. Elsewhere, Will and Declan go on the search for a creature that's loose in the city, after the discovery of an eggshell.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/16/2009
With chaos all around them, the team must come to terms with how to rebuild after the Cabal’s attacks.
Episode Guide

End of Nights (2)

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/16/2009
Furious at being duped into a trap, Magnus (AMANDA TAPPING) takes on Kate (AGAM DARSHI), demanding information and complete access to her Cabal contacts.
Episode Guide

End of Nights (1)

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/9/2009
The search for Ashley puts Magnus and her allies in the path of Kate Freelander (Agam Darshi), a con artist with ties to the Cabal who divulges the location of a secret facility