Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Book of the Shadow (Part II)

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/7/2008
There's no going back for Heaven anymore, things are already in motion. All she can hope for now is that the foreseen powers will join her.
Episode Guide

Book of the Shadow (Part I)

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/7/2008
Heaven and Severin try to get their hands on the mirror. Meanwhile Karen causes some trouble.
Episode Guide

Book of the Heart (Part II)

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/6/2008
Karen, Jake's former fiancee makes a surprise visit.
Episode Guide

Book of the Heart (Part I)

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/6/2008
Heaven needs the help of her friends to find answers about herself and her past.
Episode Guide

Book of the Sword (Part II)

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/5/2008
Heaven learns that her past is linked to an ancient secret prophecy - she finds herself in the middle of the fight between good and evil.
Episode Guide

The Book of the Sword (1)

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/5/2008
The sheltered adopted Heaven, daughter to one of Japan's wealthiest families, grew up in a protected environment, but now she suddenly is in San Francisco and her dad plans to marry her off to the son of one of his business partners.