Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Birthday

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/12/2008
Samantha starts to think that Chloe is asking for sympathy by saying her aunt is sick so that Todd won't break up with her as he promised Samantha.
Episode Guide

The Affair

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/5/2008
Samantha is suspicious about Regina's actions, which lead her to believe that she's having an affair.
Episode Guide

The Gallery Show

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/28/2008
Sam plans on visiting Todd's photo exhibit, but doesn't want to go alone so she asks Craig, whom she thinks is a complete stranger, to accompany her.
Episode Guide

The Butterflies

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/21/2008
Samantha finds out that a butterfly habitat is endangered as the firm's construction project would definitely harm them.
Episode Guide

The Boss

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/14/2008
Andrea has her eyes on a man who asks Samantha to marry him. He is a wealthy owner of the real estate firm they work at.
Episode Guide

The Girlfriend

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/7/2008
Sam is forced to move back in with Todd and his new girlfriend, Chloe after she finds out that she may face conviction because she subleased her apartment to Todd.
Episode Guide

The Break Up

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/10/2007
Sam is convinced that she is in love with Kevin and thus tries to take things to the next level, but it may prove to be more than what Kevin had bargained for.
Episode Guide

The Car

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/3/2007
Sam accidentally pushes her father's car into a lake and makes him think it was stolen. He feels bad for her and thus buys a new one.
Episode Guide

The Hockey Date

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/26/2007
Regina sets up a blind date for Sam and the man who is refinishing her floors. She asks help from Todd after she leads the guy to think that she is an avid hockey fan.
Episode Guide

The Hypnotherapist Expert

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/19/2007
As an effort to regain her lost memory, Samantha seeks professional help from a hypnotherapist, but gets dissatisfactory results.
Episode Guide

The Restraining Order

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/12/2007
Samantha discovers that one of her ex-boyfriends has a restraining order out against her as she goes on a walk with Todd.
Episode Guide

The Virgin

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/5/2007
Samantha realizes that because she has no memories of the past including her sexual experiences, she is faced with the decision of waiting for the right guy or to live liberally and experiment.
Episode Guide

The Wedding

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/29/2007
Samantha attends the wedding of one of her so-called friends. She appears as the bridesmaid only to realize that she had been uninvited by the bride earlier.
Episode Guide

The Job

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/22/2007
Samantha's first day back at work places her in a board meeting in which she discovers how cutthroat and competitive she really was.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/15/2007
Samantha survives a hit and run accident and is diagnosed with amnesia. Waking up, she attempts to discover her life again as the people around her are shocked to find that she doesn't remember any of them, not even her parents who were standing over her bedside.