Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Bitter Sweet Symphony

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/18/2014
Episode Guide

Dirty Work

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/11/2014
Episode Guide

Get Lucky

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/4/2014
Episode Guide

Because I Got High

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/28/2014
Episode Guide

You Spin Me Round

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/21/2014
Episode Guide

Where Is My Mind?

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/14/2014
Episode Guide

We Are Family

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/7/2014
From the USA Network: Rush deals with a private menagerie and his stepmother before being taken hostage by a young criminal; Eve finds a network of personal assistants.
Episode Guide

Learning To Fly

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/31/2014
From the USA Network: Rush contends with a medical emergency and reaches out to his estranged father while Eve must confront a figure from her past.
Episode Guide

Don't Ask Me Why

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/24/2014
From the USA Network: Rush treats an MMA fighter with a career-jeopardizing condition while Alex tries to save his job and Manny and Eve discuss their roles in Rush's life.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/17/2014
From the USA Network: After losing his career as an ER doctor, a hard partying physician attends wealthy clients' medical emergencies.