Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Main Event Clip Show

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/19/2010
Highlights from the season are shown.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
The contestants reunite to talk about the season.
Episode Guide

Grand Finale

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
The final three face their last challenge.
Episode Guide

The Diva Awards

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
The final four create looks for three separate award shows.
Episode Guide

Golden Gals

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/29/2010
Debbie Reynolds, Cloris Leachman and NYX Cosmetics founder Toni Ko guest star.
Episode Guide

Once Upon a Queen

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/22/2010
The contestants pose for a book cover photo shoot.
Episode Guide

Rocker Chicks

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/15/2010
The contestants are tasked to sing live on stage.
Episode Guide

Here Comes the Bride

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/8/2010
The queens try to wed their drag personas with the perfect grooms.
Episode Guide

Snatch Game

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/22/2010
The contestants try to do celebrity impersonation.
Episode Guide

Country Queens

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/15/2010
The contestants shoot a commercial.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/8/2010
The dolls compete as burlesque dancers.
Episode Guide

Gone With the Window

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/1/2010
Contestants are assigned to use household items to reinvent their look.