Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Hall of Fame

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/13/2009
The season 6 finale finds Rev learning that Run DMC will be inducted in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Episode Guide

The Puppy Whipserer

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/13/2009
Justine and the boys are hoping to convince Rev to get them another dog. Meanwhile, JoJo shows off his cooking skills in the kitchen.
Episode Guide

Mother Smother

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/6/2009
Russy and Diggy are not appreciative of their mom getting into their business, but Angela and Vanessa don't seem to mind.
Episode Guide

An Office He Can't Refuse

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/6/2009
Rev is given an office job; and Diggy's causing problems with his cleaning obsession.
Episode Guide

Tapper's Delight

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/29/2009
Russy takes up tap dancing; Rev needs to baby proof the home; and Diggy wants to have a refrigerator inside his bedroom.
Episode Guide

Blog Wild

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/29/2009
While missing Vanessa and Angela, Rev plays a trick on them to allow him to come home and spend some time with them.
Episode Guide

The Secret of My Excess

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/22/2009
Russy goes overboard on his blue belt training. Run gets on a mission to control excess and waste in his home.
Episode Guide

Run's Big House

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/22/2009
JoJo gets support from his family after getting arrested on a marijuana possession charge.
Episode Guide

Hawaiian Vacation

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/15/2009
The season 6 opener finds the family heading to Hawaii for a vacation, but Rev forgot to tell Uncle Russell that Jojo won't be in for work.