Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

One Forward Step

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/26/2012
Episode Guide

It's a Trade-Off

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/7/2010
Episode Guide

Mental Flaws

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/30/2010
Episode Guide

Best Man

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/9/2010
Episode Guide

The Party

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2010
Episode Guide

The Junior Affair

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2010
When Puddle’s boyfriend breaks up with her right before the school’s fall formal, Steve and Emmy each decide to try to reunite the kids with disastrous results
Episode Guide

Oil and Water

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2010
Steve tries to impress Emmy by vowing to quit his job at Wilde Oil; Puddle get unexpected help with her science fair project; Fa'ad is locked in a vodka cellar.
Episode Guide

Into The Wilde

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2010
Steve’s plan to take Emmy and Puddle on a family vacation is interrupted by the arrival of Emmy’s fiancé, Andy, at the Wilde estate, who has his own plans for Steve.
Episode Guide

Wilde's Kingdom

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/5/2010
Filthy-rich, immature playboy Steve Wilde tries to win the heart of his childhood sweetheart, a liberal humanitarian.