Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

End Game

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/2006
Paul's efforts to get Cunningham to reveal what he knows about Erin's murder spawns a surprising confession that leaves the Rader family facing the most difficult decision of their lives.
Episode Guide

There's No Place Like Home

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2006
A tornado puts Tommy's life in danger and threatens to expose the Rader family's secret.
Episode Guide

Turn, Turn, Turn

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2006
As their world is turned upside down when the U.S. Marshals use Henry's girlfriend to contact them, Paul and Lily uncover evidence that suggests lawyer Lloyd Cunningham was involved with Erin's murder.
Episode Guide

Liar, Liar

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2006
Kylie and Henry agree to meet up in St. Louis, unaware that the FBI has followed Kylie. Meanwhile, Hannah and Brady share a kiss after he confesses his feelings for her.
Episode Guide

Father Figure

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2006
Gina confides in Paul and Lily about hiding out from her ex-husband Randy, who has surprisingly showed up in Bridgewater.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/14/2007
Hannah tries to help Brady pass his English class by switching his paper with one of her old ones, so he can play football in the homecoming game.
Episode Guide

Mr. Rader Goes to Washington

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/15/2006
Paul chances a return to Washington, D.C., to follow up on a lead involving the key he found in his pocket after meeting with Tannen.
Episode Guide

Identity Crisis

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2006
Paul agrees to meet a mystery person at the train station. Hannah gets invited to a party and offers to bring the liquor so she can fit in.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2006
Paul Rader is forced into hiding with his family after he's falsely accused of murder and the real killer threatens his children.