Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

You Never Can Win

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/17/2010
Will uncovers the missing link between Truxton and Hadas's death; Katherine discovers the truth behind her husband's suicide.
Episode Guide

Wayward Sons

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/10/2010
API joins forces with the FBI and CIA to locate a terrorist before he strikes; Ingram uses an unlikely source to keep Katherine safe.
Episode Guide

A Good Day's Work

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/3/2010
Will gets a special assignment from Truxton; Tanya is asked to rejoin the team to help locate Kateb; a threat leaves Katherine afraid to leave her house.
Episode Guide

In Whom We Trust

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/26/2010
Tanya is sent to rehab. Will secretly reaches out to Katherine and uncovers David Hadas's last project.
Episode Guide

No Honesty in Men

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/19/2010
Will decides to move out of his apartment. A new analyst joins the team. Katherine reaches out to Tom's ex-wife for answers about his past.
Episode Guide

Caught in the Suck

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/12/2010
The CIA asks Miles and Tanya to oversee the interrogation of a captured Al Queda member. Will looks into Atlas MacDowell.
Episode Guide

The Truth Will Out

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/5/2010
The FBI puts API on lock down. Katherine realizes that she is not safe in her own home.
Episode Guide

Look to the Ant

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/29/2010
Ingram makes Will an offer; Katherine finds a link; Craig takes Sophie for the night.
Episode Guide

Connect the Dots

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/22/2010
Will starts canvassing the workplace, the American Policy Institute, for suspicious employees. Katherine, tired of the lack of leads into her husband's death, starts taking matters into her own hands.
Episode Guide

The Outsider

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
Will is reluctantly invited on a business trip to DC, leaving the team alone. Katherine attempts to move out of the house Tom committed suicide in, but in the process finds a voicemail on Tom's cell phone that instructs her to do otherwise.
Episode Guide

Keep the Ends Out

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Tom Rhumor's suicide equally confuses both James Wheeler and Katherine Rhumor as they discuss the tragedy.
Episode Guide

The First Day of School

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
Will officially starts his first day as David's successor and pieces together messages left for him by David.
Episode Guide

Gone in the Teeth

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/13/2010
Will Travers discovers a pattern in several crossword puzzles that he thinks is eerily linked to the death of his boss David.