Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Sand Legs

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 9/19/2012
Hank realizes something about his relationships.
Episode Guide

Something Fishy This Way Comes

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/12/2012
Paige deals with the aftermath of a secret.
Episode Guide

Hurts Like a Mother

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/5/2012
Divya's new boyfriend seeks the help of Jeremiah.
Episode Guide

Dancing With the Devil

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/29/2012
HankMed treats a pop star.
Episode Guide

Who's Your Daddy

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/22/2012
Divya tries to enter the dating scene.
Episode Guide

Business and Pleasure

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/15/2012
An undercover DEA agent believes she is suffering from meth toxicity.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/1/2012
Hank and Divya treat a veterinarian.
Episode Guide

Fools Russian

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/25/2012
Hank secretly attends a meeting in Manhattan.
Episode Guide

About Face

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/18/2012
Boris offers Hank a job while Divya stumbles on shocking news.
Episode Guide

You Give Love a Bad Name

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/11/2012
Paige throws a party.
Episode Guide

Dawn of the Med

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/27/2012
Eddie plans to reunite his boys.
Episode Guide

A Guesthouse Divided

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/20/2012
From USA: Hank and Evan heatedly compete for a new business opportunity. Meanwhile, Divya attempts to covertly reconcile the brothers' differences.
Episode Guide

Imperfect Storm

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/13/2012
From USA: When Jill's chess-obsessed nephew gets kicked out of camp for fighting, Hank realizes Luke may be suffering from more than just teenage hormones.
Episode Guide

After the Fireworks

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/6/2012
From USA: Hank and Divya treat a professional competitive eater, as well as a local amateur, who also happens to be Jill's brother.