Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/27/2009
Hank treats a hallucinating woman. Meanwhile, Charlie and Jill move in together, while Divya and Raj anguish over their engagement party.
Episode Guide

Nobody's Perfect

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/20/2009
While in New York to examine Boris' strange illness, Hank discovers the Gardner family wants to go after his medical license.
Episode Guide

Am I Blue?

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/13/2009
To kick his drug habit, Tucker's dad decides to undergo a rapid detox, but Hank objects be cause of it's dangers.
Episode Guide

It's Like Jamais Vu All Over Again

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/5/2009
During an equestrian show, a young girl falls from her horse and is complaining of strange symptoms which makes Hank believe her father is hiding something.
Episode Guide

The Honeymoon's Over

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/29/2009
Hank treats a childrens book illustrator that has a heart condition. Divya is treating a software guru who just married a swimsuit supermodel.
Episode Guide

Crazy Love

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/23/2009
Hank and Divya treat a Spanish spitfire involved in an accident whose injuries are more serious then they appear.
Episode Guide

If I Were a Sick Man

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/17/2009
Hank finds himself needing to quarantine the guests from a party and considers making a call to the County Health to announce a possible outbreak.
Episode Guide

No Man Is an Island

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/9/2009
Hank and Evan take on a job looking after a wealthy family who live on a private island which is technology-free.
Episode Guide

TB or Not TB

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/25/2009
When Allison Moore, the owner/head chef of a trendy Hamptons restaurant suffers a stroke, Hank attempts to save her from potential long-term damage, but she goes missing before treatment is administered.
Episode Guide

Strategic Planning

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/18/2009
Hank and Divya are called to the home of a wealthy U.S. senator, whose pushy wife Lilly Everett asks them to perform a discreet "executive physical" on their teenage son Kendrick, who will be Notre Dame's starting quarterback in the fall.
Episode Guide

There Will Be Food

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/11/2009
A ballerina Evan is dating loses consciousness after he feeds her junk foods she had to give up to keep her dancer's physique.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/4/2009
Young Dr. Hank Lawson has been recently fired when he stumbles into a new career as a concierge physician for the rich and privileged denizens within the Hamptons.