Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/14/2002
As their high school graduation approaches, the gang must come to terms with their expectations for the future, while joining together to thwart the FBI when they discover that several members of the group are under surveillance.
Episode Guide

Four Aliens and A Baby

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/7/2002
Max's quest to find his son ends with the return of Tess and the baby, and the gang find themselves in danger again while trying to protect the child.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/30/2002
Michael witnesses a fatal crash between a fighter jet and an alien vessel, and embarks on his own investigation leading to the recovery of an artifact.
Episode Guide

Who Died and Made You King?

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/23/2002
When the gang attempts to return to their normal lives, they soon find that their lives have gotten a lot more complicated, which includes Jesse attempting to come to terms with his newfound knowledge but matters are complicated when he finds himself under FBI scrutiny, and Max's "death" creates a unique situation within the alien authority structure, resulting in a new King.
Episode Guide

Chant Down Babylon

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/26/2002
Michael, Jesse and Valenti call on a discredited doctor to help the wounded Isabel. Also, Clayton Wheeler undergoes an amazing transformation and soon finds himself drawn to Liz; and Jesse quizzes Michael about Isabel's alien roots.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/12/2002
Michael uncovers a conspiracy at Metachem, when a guard is killed on duty. Michael enlists the aid of Max and Isabel when the investigation takes an alien turn.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/5/2002
When Liz begins to undergo some strange, alien-like changes to her body, she decides she needs to get as far from Max as she can.
Episode Guide

I Married An Alien

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/29/2002
When a journalist friend of Jesse's comes to Roswell, Isabel discovers he's investigating her, Max and Michael, after he witnesses Michael using his powers.
Episode Guide

A Tale of Two Parties

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/1/2002
In an attempt to find Roswell's legendary New Year's Rave, Max and Maria join forces. Meanwhile, Liz connects with her father and Isabel helps Kyle find the perfect date for New Year's.
Episode Guide

Samuel Rising

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/18/2001
When Max is fascinated by an intriguing autistic child he wonders if his own lost child is attempting to reach out to him.
Episode Guide

Behind the Music

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/27/2001
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/20/2001
After their idyllic wedding, Isabel and Jesse are stalked on their honeymoon by her alien lover Kivar who plots to take her back to their home planet.
Episode Guide

To Have and To Hold

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/13/2001
Right before her wedding, Isabel is torn with doubt when she has erotic dreams of her former alien lover, Kivar.
Episode Guide

Control (2)

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/6/2001
Max, with the help of Kal Langley, undertakes a dangerous journey as he seeks to learn of the fate of Tess and his son.
Episode Guide

Secrets and Lies (1)

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/30/2001
Max travels to Hollywood while investigating a murder he believes was committed by an alien. He discovers a link to a Paramount science fiction show called "They Are Among Us" and when he goes to the Paramount lot to investigate he ends up auditioning for the part of an alien on an episode of "Enterprise" directed by Star Trek alum, Jonathan Frakes.
Episode Guide

Significant Others

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/23/2001
With Alex's ghost as her guide, Isabel must finally confront her fears about love and her conflicted feelings for Jesse.
Episode Guide

Michael, The Guys and The Great Snapple Caper

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/16/2001
Michael works as a security guard, but when he tries to loosen up his co-workers, he causes more harm than good.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/9/2001
Max and Liz are arrested and jailed for holding up a convenience store. Meanwhile, Isabel has a secret affair with a handsome attorney, and Michael tries to straighten out his life.