Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/21/2007
On the season finale of Room 401, a cop has problems eating donuts. Plus, a miraculous water rescue, a stripper vanishes and a man gets frozen by liquid nitrogen.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/21/2007
Inside Room 401 on this episode, more death-defying tales where a man takes an arrow to the stomach, another gets his hand caught in a meat processor and more.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/14/2007
Inside Room 401 on this episode, four more horrifying and bizarre tales that prove you can't always trust what you see.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/14/2007
Inside Room 401 on this episode, a construction worker takes a nail gun to the face, a bowling ball dispenser lends a hand, and two more unreal stories guaranteed to keep you up at night.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/8/2007
Inside Room 401 on this episode, four more terrifying and bizarre stories to leave you scratching your head and sleeping with the lights on.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/31/2007
Inside this Room 401 episode, a goof in the hot tub turns tragic, a late night shopping clerk finds a real jack-in-the-box, a lone flier sees something on the wing, and an experiment with sushi ends in an impromptu surgery.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/14/2007
Inside this creepy episode of Room 401, a chainsaw accident cuts an ice sculptor in two, an old head inside a jar shows signs of life, a taxi driver floats out of a speeding ticket, and a sickly bus rider loses his head, literally.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/17/2007
This episode of Room 401 has two girls finding a whole new meaning of getting crabs, a younger couple gets a surprise with a Claw game, a crime scene cleaner sees dead people, and a frialator accident takes a hand - or does it?