Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

I Never

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/6/2012
A violent pedophile abducts a girl.
Episode Guide

Every Man

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/30/2012
Andy discovers a secret about Nick's past.
Episode Guide

The Rules

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/23/2012
Andy and Nick investigate when a priest's life is in danger.
Episode Guide

Cold Comforts

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/16/2012
A laptop containing sensitive information is stolen, leaving the officers with a fallout.
Episode Guide

Out of Time

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/9/2012
Gail is abducted.
Episode Guide

The Girlfriend Experience

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/26/2012
Gail goes under cover to investigate several cases of missing women.
Episode Guide

Leap of Faith

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/19/2012
The team loses a key witness in an upcoming trial.
Episode Guide

Coming Home

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/12/2012
Oliver Shaw's teenage daughter, Izzy, witnesses a crime then goes missing.
Episode Guide

Messy Houses

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/5/2012
Andy finds out that her estranged mother is at the end of a domestic disturbance call.
Episode Guide

Girls' Night Out

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/28/2012
Chris comes to terms with his feelings for Gail.
Episode Guide

A Good Shoot

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/7/2012
From ABC: When Dov walks into a robbery in progress and shoots a black teen, the community calls for him to be investigated.
Episode Guide

Class Dismissed

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/30/2012
From ABC: While tracking down a police car stolen by students as a prank, Andy and Swarek pick up the trail of a teen who robbed and assaulted a local criminal.
Episode Guide

The First Day of the Rest of Your Life

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/24/2012
From ABC: Andy faces a tribunal that will decide her reinstatement; a drunken driver (William Shatner) with a grudge against the police causes a multicar crash.