Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/9/2010
Andy and Chris inadvertently compromise a major drug bust. Andy and Sam go undercover to try to salvage the operation but unfolding events put their lives in danger.
Episode Guide

In Blue

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/9/2010
Andy questions her future with the force; the rookies find out if they have passed their evaluations; an untimely arrest compromises a major drug bust; Andy goes under cover with Swarek.
Episode Guide

To Serve or Protect

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/2/2010
Andy and Sam look for proof that Andy's dad didn't committ a murder while he was blacked out from drinking.
Episode Guide

Big Nickel

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/26/2010
During a routine prison transport, Andy and Sam's frustrations over their strained personal relationship come to a head when the inmate escapes.
Episode Guide

Girlfriend of the Year

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/19/2010
During the investigation of a highway accident, Chris and Gail find a license plate matches that of an Amber Alert.
Episode Guide

Honor Roll

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/12/2010
Chris and Andy face a tough decision while investigating a vicious beating; Sam and Luke get competitive during a retraining exercise.
Episode Guide

Hot & Bothered

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/5/2010
A heat wave makes life on the streets even more perilous for the rookies; the squad discovers that a serial rapist may be on the loose; during a blackout, Andy must take down a vicious predator alone.
Episode Guide

Bullet Proof

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/29/2010
A fatal traffic accident may not be all that it seems and after Andy objects to how Callaghan handles a young murder witness, their romance may be headed for its own collision.
Episode Guide

Broad Daylight

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/22/2010
Andy and Traci are among the first responders to a home invasion at an upscale address; when the crisis appears to be over, Traci hurries away to handle a personal emergency; Andy must confront the armed suspect alone.
Episode Guide

Signals Crossed

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/15/2010
Andy goes under cover as a prostitute during a citywide sting operation; Dov and Andy's attempt to impress Sgt.
Episode Guide

Fite Nite

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/8/2010
While other rookies get ready to duke it out at the police department's annual "Fight Night" charity event, Andy wrestles with a dilemma of her own: Should she keep a promise to protect a domestic abuse victim who has been repeatedly let down by the system - even if it means breaking police protocol to do the right thing?
Episode Guide

Mercury Retrograde

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/1/2010
As the other rookies attempt to hunt down a violent escaped convict, Andy gets a lesson in the dangers of undercover work when she and her training officer, Detective Sam Swarek, search for a missing informant whose cover has been blown.
Episode Guide

Fresh Paint

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/24/2010
Triumph turns to humiliation when a high-stakes take-down of a suspect goes awry. Andy McNally has made a critical rookie mistake, ruining a long-running undercover drug sting, and tries to make up for it by going face to face with a volatile gunman who already has one man's blood on his hands.