Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Perry Dates His Assistant

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/17/2010
Rebecca wants to take her relationship to the next level with a seemingly normal guy, but reconsiders when she discovers a giant tattoo of a scantily-clad woman on his chest.
Episode Guide

Rebecca's One Night Stand

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/17/2010
Lisa finally convinces Rebecca to have her first one night stand. But the always polite Rebecca violates Lisa's number-one rule by calling her date, Leo, the morning after.
Episode Guide

Perry and Rebecca's High School Reunion

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/3/2010
When it's time for Rebecca and Perry to go back to their high school reunion, Rebecca is ready to confront Jesse, the guy who publicly humiliated her by standing her up at the senior prom.
Episode Guide

The Charade

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
Although Rebecca said she wouldn't meddle in sister Lisa's love life, she can't resist finding out why Lisa would break up with "nice guy" Neil.
Episode Guide

Don’t Be Yourself

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/19/2010
After Rebecca learns about her ex-husband's impending wedding, she decides to jump headfirst into the dating pool.