Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/20/2008
The women of season 2 reunite. Kristy Jo and Aubrey bond, Daisy and Heather fight, and Bret and Ambre are still happily together.
Episode Guide

Bret's Rock of Love

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/13/2008
Bret takes Ambre and Daisy to Cancun. After spending time with each, Bret chooses Ambre as the winner.
Episode Guide

Rockin' the 'Rents

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/6/2008
The parents of the final three enter the mansion, except Daisy's, whose parents don't approve. Destiney is sent home.
Episode Guide

Bitter Suite

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/30/2008
The final four, and Heather, go to Las Vegas.
Episode Guide

Going to Ex-tremes

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/23/2008
The final five's exes enter the house to hang out with Bret, while one of Bret's exes, Heather from season 1, hangs out and spies on the women.
Episode Guide

Video Vixens

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/16/2008
The final six women are tasked with creating their own music videos.
Episode Guide

Red, White and Little Blue

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/2/2008
The women perform for veterans and current servicemen in a USO show.
Episode Guide

Once a Cowgirl

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/24/2008
Rodeo from season 1 returns to oversee a cowgirl competition.
Episode Guide

Mud Bowl II

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/17/2008
The ladies compete in a rough game of flag football in the mud.
Episode Guide

A Ride on the Wild Side

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/10/2008
The women build customized motorcycles and pose as pin-up models. Two more are eliminated.
Episode Guide

Stroller Derby

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/27/2008
The ladies compete in a roller derby competition against special guest Lacey Conner from season 1. Two more are eliminated.
Episode Guide

Peep Show

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/20/2008
The 15 remaining women show off their talents for Bret in a peep show booth and later have an old school dance-off.
Episode Guide

Back to the Rocking House

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/13/2008
Bret Michaels returns for season 2 as 20 women vie for his heart. After meeting all the ladies, Bret eliminates five.