Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Black Cherry

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 7/18/2005
Napoleon Bonamite; fizzing candy; ""King of the Beach""; ""You Can't Do That on Robot Chicken""
Episode Guide

That Hurts Me

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 7/10/2005
1. That Better Not Be Poo:A man catches a kid before he could light a paper bag of poo on fire.2. Nerds are Hot:A nerd got laid.
Episode Guide

The Sack

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/3/2005
Predator First Date, Updated version of the videogame Frogger, Carousel Of Tommorrow : With Edgar Wembley III.
Episode Guide

Operation Rich In Spirit

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 6/26/2005
New video game Codename: Abortionator, Massage happy ending, Keanu Reeves and friends for ""Keanu Sausage"", Scooby Doo and the gang go to Camp Crystal Lake.
Episode Guide

Nightmare Generator

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 6/19/2005
"Jaws" gets a special edition DVD. Scandal at the North Pole is revealed in "Unsolved Case Files: Claus & Effect.
Episode Guide

Kiddie Pool

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 6/12/2005
Then, it's a fight to the death in a retirement home, Matrix-style, in ""Grandma Fu."" Mary-Kate and Ashley save the world from a rampaging dragon with a bad skin condition in ""A Day in the Life of the Olsen Twins.
Episode Guide

Joint Point

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/5/2005
Sailor Moon encounters a bone-chilling villain. A nerd wins a date with famous actress Scarlett Johansson.
Episode Guide

Atta Toy

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/22/2005
In ""Ding Dong, King Kong."" A famous monkey breaks out of its cage, a Hollywood News and Gossip gets a nastly treament.
Episode Guide

Midnight Snack

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/15/2005
Conan O'Brien as Randy The Oblivious Pizza Delivery Guy, World's Most One-Sided Fistfights: Mardi Gras, The Educational Wrestling Federation with Benjamin Franklin vs.
Episode Guide

Toy Meets Girl

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/1/2005
Shatner's wig makes the nightly rounds. Hilary Duff grooves it up in a bubblegum hip-hop rendition of ""The Diary of Anne Frank"".
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/24/2005
1. Happy Birthday, Billy:A skydiving clowns parachute malfunctions.2. My Bad:A jungle native impales one of his buddies with a spear.
Episode Guide

S&M Present

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/17/2005
The Yakuza come to kill N'Sync, but leave Joey alive, left to avenge the others in ""Enter The Fat One"", scrambled porn, and the conclusion to ""Enter the Fat One"".
Episode Guide

The Deep End

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/10/2005
Find out what happens when seven superheroes are forced to live under one roof in ""The Real World: Metropolis.
Episode Guide

A Piece of the Action

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/3/2005
Super-villains and washed-up TV personalities like Corey Feldman, Vanilla Ice and Erik Estrada band together on a quest to Mordor in an attempt to destroy the One Ring in ""The Surrealer Life.
Episode Guide

Vegetable Fun Fest

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/27/2005
Movie plot twists are spoiled; Beavis and Butthead destroy the Teen Titans; the cheesiest funeral comedy sketch ever; the Great Pumpkin destroys the Peanuts.
Episode Guide

Toyz in the Hood

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/20/2005
Barbie plays the Tooth Fairy in the darkest sketch comedy ever. Skeletor, Lex Luthor, Mumm-Ra, and Cobra Commander try to get to work.
Episode Guide

Plastic Buffet

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/13/2005
In ""Meteorgeddon,"" Harrison Ford and Aerosmith fly off to stop an asteroid that could destroy the Earth.
Episode Guide

Gold Dust Gasoline

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/6/2005
""Missing the Ark,"" reveals the truth behind the animals that made it onto Noah's Ark. Go into a third-grade classroom to hear a kid's version of heroism, true love and fart jokes in ""The Best Cowboy.
Episode Guide

Nutcracker Sweet

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/27/2005
""You Got Robo-Served"" brings Voltron, the Defender of the Universe, to center stage in a break dancing contest against Robeast.
Episode Guide

Junk in the Trunk

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/20/2005
See what happened after the cameras stopped rolling on Rachel Leigh Cook's memorable public service announcement.