Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Good Day To Die (2): (AKA We Are Robin Hood!)

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/29/2007
Robin and the Outlaws, The Sheriff, Gisborne and Marian are now in the Holy Land. Robin warns the King of the impending threat to his life, but The Sheriff's cunning has prevailed; instead of a heroes' welcome, Robin and the Outlaws are treated as traitors.
Episode Guide

A Good Day To Die (1)

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/29/2007
Robin and the Outlaws arrive at a barn for Robin's birthday party, only to find that they are surrounded by The Sheriff's mercenaries and won't be let out alive.
Episode Guide

Treasure of the Nation

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/15/2007
The King's guard Legrand arrives with a vital mission for Robin. As Robin joins the quest to unravel the coded clues leading to the mysterious Thesaurus Patriae, Marian decides to act alone in helping Locksley villagers, only for Gisborne to finally unmask her as the Nightwatchman.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/8/2007
Tormented by Robin Hood, The Sheriff sleepwalks straight into Sherwood Forest. Unfortunately, he goes missing on the very day that Prince John's messenger, Jasper, arrives to check all is well in Nottingham.
Episode Guide

Lardner's Ring

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/1/2007
A mortally wounded, one-legged messenger from King Richard flees Locksley Manor pursued by Gisborne's men and ends up in the arms of Robin.
Episode Guide

Get Carter

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/24/2007
Marian wakes up in Sherwood Forest on the first day of the rest of her life as an outlaw with Robin and his gang.
Episode Guide

Show Me The Money

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/17/2007
Robin is determined to get hold of the Great Pact of Nottingham, written proof of the Sheriff's treason.
Episode Guide

For England...!

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/10/2007
The Sheriff's Black Knights gather at the castle to attend a feast and declare their allegiance to Prince John by signing the Great Pact of Nottingham.
Episode Guide

Ducking and Diving

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/3/2007
A horrified Robin realises that his plan to capture the Sheriff's spy, Henry of Lewes, has failed because he has a traitor in his gang.
Episode Guide

The Angel of Death

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/27/2007
The Sheriff and his sinister scientist, Joseph (pretending to be the Nightwatchman), test a poison, blaming the ill effects on the pestilence.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/20/2007
When a group of boys accidentally stumbles on Gisborne's weapons testing site, all but one is taken prisoner.
Episode Guide

Booby and the Beast

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/13/2007
In his first mission since discovering the devastating truth about operation Shah Mat, Robin launches an abortive raid on Nottingham Castle's new Strong Room.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/6/2007
Robin and the gang have been busy constructing their ingenious new camp, but, when Knighton Hall is razed and Marian and Edward are taken to the castle under house arrest, it's clear that the rules have changed.