Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Clue: No (2)

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/30/2006
In the final episode of the series. Robin of Locksley mourns the loss of Marian. But in the final fairwells from the group a shocking discovery is made.
Episode Guide

The Return Of The King (1)

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/23/2006
The news of King Richard's return to England reaches Robin and the gang - and it means one thing; Marian's marriage to Gisborne is looming closer.
Episode Guide

Dead Man Walking

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/16/2006
When Little John's son is arrested in Locksley, John moves to protect his son from the Sherrif's law - and is quickly thrown in Nottingham's dungeon.
Episode Guide

Peace? Off!

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2006
Robin saves an arsonist from burning Locksley Church and brings him back to the forest, the gang are reluctant to feel sympathy for him - until they realise who he is and where he's been.
Episode Guide

A Thing Or Two About Loyalty

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2006
Lambert, a friend of Sir Guy of Gisborne and castle scientist, realises that lives could be at risk if his latest invention were to fall into the Sheriffs hands.
Episode Guide

Tattoo? What Tattoo? (US Title: The Assassin)

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2006
As King Richard's birthday comes around Robin is shocked to discover a terrible secret about Sir Guy of Gisborne.
Episode Guide

Brothers in Arms

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2006
Episode Guide

The Tax Man Cometh

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2006
When Robin and his gang encounter Flaxton, a farmer, and his son while on their way to Nottingham it doesn't take them long to discover all is not as it seems.
Episode Guide

Turk 'Flu (US Title: The Arrow and the Optic)

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/4/2006
Robin must be patient when the Nottingham Fair comes to town bringing with it the temptation of the silver arrow competition.
Episode Guide

Parent Hood

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/28/2006
Roy is captured by the Sheriff and he is given a choice - kill Robin or watch his mother hang.The Outlaws find a baby in the forest and try to find the parents.
Episode Guide

Who Shot the Sheriff?

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/21/2006
The Sheriff's bailiff is murdered and rumours point to Robin being the culprit. However, he believes it to be a do-gooder known as the night watchman.
Episode Guide

Sheriff Got Your Tongue?

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/14/2006
Little John and his band of outlaws are proving a difficult problem to overcome for Robin and his men.
Episode Guide

Will You Tolerate This?

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/7/2006
Robin, Earl of Locksley, returns home after five years fighting the Crusades to discover his England is not the same England he once knew.