Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Do Work

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/21/2006
After Rob has a nightmare about dying, Big Black decides to brush up on his security skills to ensure that Rob feels safe.
Episode Guide

Blind Date

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/14/2006
When a dog psychic tells Rob and Big Black that Meaty needs a woman in the house, the two visit a Matchmaker to set up a blind double date.
Episode Guide

Making the House a Home

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/7/2006
Rob and Big Black make some home improvements at their Hollywood Hills pad. Meaty temporarily derails their plans when he gets into the garbage and gets sick eating too many chicken wings.
Episode Guide

Happy Birthday

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/30/2006
All Rob wants for his birthday is for Big Black to win a Wing Eating Trophy at the local hot wings restaurant.
Episode Guide

Let's Get Physical

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/23/2006
Rob puts Big Black on a fitness program to help him lose some weight. They consult with a hypnotist and a nutritionist on their quest to make him a leaner, meaner, more finely tuned machine.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/16/2006
Rob and Big Black travel to Vancouver to be "immortalized in a video game." After a day of motion capture in tight-fitting spandex and a game of skateboard hockey with the locals, they continue on to Kettering, Ohio to visit Rob's family.
Episode Guide

Go Skate Day

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/9/2006
On National Skateboarding Day, Rob attempts to get both Big Black and the bulldog "Meaty," on a skateboard, with mixed results.
Episode Guide

Moving In

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/2/2006
After moving in, Big Black suggests to Rob that they get a bulldog, to complete the new family. The two fly to Arizona on a private jet to pick up their new little puppy.