Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

I'm the Good Twin

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/17/2012
Bridget plans to tell Andrew about her real identity.
Episode Guide

It's Called Improvising, Bitch!

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/10/2012
Agent Machado discovers who wants Siobhan dead.
Episode Guide

If You're Just an Evil Bitch Then Get Over It

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/3/2012
Catherine seeks desperate measures to get close to Andrew.
Episode Guide

Let's Kill Bridget

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/27/2012
Bridget contemplates on testifying against Macawi.
Episode Guide

That Woman's Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/20/2012
Someone tries to kill Bridget while Juliet disappears.
Episode Guide

What We Have Is Worth the Pain

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/13/2012
Juliet discovers that someone in her family was behind Tessa's attack.
Episode Guide

You're Way Too Pretty to Go to Jail

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
Agent Machado's past comes to surface while Henry attempts to prevent Bridget from meddling with his plans.
Episode Guide

P.S. You're an Idiot

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
Andrew proposes to Bridget again.
Episode Guide

Whores Don't Make That Much

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
Misha Collins guest stars as an important person from Bridget and Siobhan's past.
Episode Guide

It's Easy to Cry, When This Much Cash Is Involved

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
Bridget discovers that Siobhan had a secret office.
Episode Guide

What Are You Doing Here, Ho-Bag?

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/7/2012
Juliet's mother arrives, causing tension between Bridget and Andrew.
Episode Guide

It Just Got Normal

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/31/2012
Bridget hosts a fundraiser that her friend (M?dchen Amick) is holding for Juliet's school.
Episode Guide

That's What You Get For Trying To Kill Me

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/29/2011
From The CW: Henry (Kristoffer Polaha) begins to target someone as a suspect in the disappearance of his wife Gemma (Tara Summers) and realizes he must work with Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar) to find out more information.
Episode Guide

Shut up and Eat Your Bologna

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/15/2011
From The CW: Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar) begins to realize she is developing feelings for Andrew (Ioan Gruffudd), while Henry (Kristoffer Polaha) and Andrew's business partner Olivia (guest star Jamie Murray) bond over common interests.
Episode Guide

Maybe We Can Get a Dog Instead?

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/8/2011
From The CW: Andrew and Bridget are told some upsetting news that also affects Henry. Juliet continues to form an unlikely bond with her teacher Mr.
Episode Guide

Oh Gawd, There's Two Of Them?

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2011
From The CW: Still posing as Siobhan, Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar) is forced to reveal she has a twin to Andrew (Ioan Gruffudd) and Henry (Kristoffer Polaha) when Agent Machado (Nestor Carbonell) starts closing in.
Episode Guide

The Poor Kids Do It Everyday

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/18/2011
From The CW: When Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar) cannot get in touch with Gemma (Tara Summers) she begins to wonder if something has happened between Gemma and Henry (Kristoffer Polaha).
Episode Guide

A Whole New Kind Of Bitch

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/11/2011
From The CW: Gemma (Tara Summers) asks Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar), who is still posing as Siobhan, to do her a favor that could cost Bridget everything.
Episode Guide

It's Gonna Kill Me, But I'll Do It

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/4/2011
From The CW: Still posing as Siobhan, Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar), and Andrew (Ioan Gruffudd) head to the Hamptons with Gemma (Tara Summers) and Henry (Kristoffer Polaha) to celebrate her birthday.
Episode Guide

If You Ever Want A French Lesson

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/27/2011
From The CW: Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar) learns she has a potential clue to bring her closer to Siobhan's killer.
Episode Guide

She's Ruining Everything

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/20/2011
From The CW: Bridget (Sarah Michelle Gellar) struggles to figure out a way to cover up a crime she has just committed, while still convincing everyone she's Siobhan Martin.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/13/2011
From The CW: Bridget Kelly (Sarah Michelle Gellar, "Buffy The Vampire Slayer") is six-months sober and starting to turn her life around when she is the sole witness in a murder trial.