Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Two Graves

Season 4, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/10/2015
From ABC: Backed into a corner, Emily is forced to admit her guilt, but she'll have to decide how far she'll go before admitting defeat.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/3/2015
From ABC: Emily enlists Nolan and Jack to help prove her innocence while Ben takes measures to keep her locked up.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/26/2015
From ABC: As Emily sifts through the wreckage of her life, even her closest friends worry she has finally gone too far.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/19/2015
From ABC: After Victoria is attacked, she takes matters into her own hands, while Emily is forced to come to terms with what she really wants.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/12/2015
From ABC: Emily faces a promising future as Amanda Clarke until Victoria uncovers devastating new secrets from her past.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/29/2015
From ABC: A grief-stricken Emily tries to repair her collateral damage while Victoria pursues a fresh lead with renewed vigor.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/22/2015
From ABC: As Emily fights to clear Jack's name in and out of court, newlyweds Nolan and Louise receive a visit from Officer Ben Hunter.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/15/2015
From ABC: Determined to flaunt her new fortune in Victoria's face, Natalie throws a giant Fourth of July bash and invites David to be her date.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/8/2015
From ABC: When Margaux uses her ammunition against both Emily and Jack, their friendship takes a dramatic turn.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/25/2015
From ABC: Emily helps Nolan's blushing bride deal with the skeletons in her closet while Victoria contends with a mysterious new socialite.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/18/2015
From ABC: In order to survive, Emily and Victoria must set aside their grudge, while Jack and David race to save them before they kill each other.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/11/2015
From ABC: David finally decides to settle his debt to Victoria while Emily helps Nolan with a takedown of his own.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/4/2015
From ABC: As Emily and Victoria grieve, David springs into action to protect his loved ones.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/7/2014
From ABC: Jack is torn between Emily and the new woman in his life, while Nolan and Louise bring Southern charm to East Hampton.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/30/2014
From ABC: Emily and Victoria learn that information is the most dangerous weapon while Nolan offers up information of his own in order to salvage his reputation.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2014
From ABC: Victoria's future hangs in the balance as the FBI closes in and a mysterious new enemy strikes.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2014
From ABC: Daniel confronts Emily about the secrets she kept while things heat up between Margaux and Louise.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2014
From ABC: Charlotte's downward spiral takes her to a place where even Emily worries she can't be saved as David and Nolan have a very public reunion.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2014
From ABC: With David Clarke back in the headlines and Victoria in control, Emily needs a new strategy to orchestrate a reunion with her father.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2014
From ABC: Emily is shaken to her core by an unexpected revelation as Victoria sinks her claws deeper into David.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2014
From ABC: Emily's life is on the line as Victoria orchestrates a family reunion with deadly potential, regardless of who gets caught in the crossfire.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2014
From ABC: Emily confronts former friends and a lifelong enemy in a desperate search for Victoria, while the fallen Queen of the Hamptons finds herself at the mercy of her own darkest secret.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2014
From ABC: As Emily plans to host her most surprising party ever, Victoria finds a way to turn her greatest setback into a dangerous advantage.