Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/11/2014
From ABC: Nothing is off limits as Emily and Victoria are dead set on destroying each other. Lives will be lost and fates will be altered, but who will rise victorious?
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/4/2014
From ABC: Dire circumstance leads Emily to take extreme measures against both the Graysons and those closest to her.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/27/2014
From ABC: As all the Graysons slowly gain the upper hand, Emily is forced to take on a new identity to expose them.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/13/2014
From ABC: As Emily learns onto the identity of a key conspirator against her father, Victoria sets a trap she knows Emily can't resist.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/6/2014
From ABC: Investigations into Pascal lead Emily and Aiden to uncover some long buried family secrets, while Victoria pays a surprise visit to former ally Mason Treadwell as she gets ever closer to exposing Emily.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/30/2014
From ABC: Emily uses her newly single status to unravel a mystery from the past as Pascal attempts to make up for lost time with Victoria.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/23/2014
From ABC: As the notorious Pascal LeMarchal's unexpected visit reverberates throughout the Hamptons, Emily and Victoria go head to head in a very public showdown.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/16/2014
From ABC: As Emily's blackouts grow increasingly violent, her only hope lies with the person she betrayed most, while Victoria makes a drastic move to deal with someone from her past.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/9/2014
From ABC: While Emily's mysterious blackouts threaten everything and everyone she holds dear, Victoria confronts two formidable ghosts from her past.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/19/2014
From ABC: With tension between Emily and Daniel at an all time high, Emily makes it clear she is not giving up.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/12/2014
From ABC: Physically and mentally broken, Emily finds herself more lost than ever while her enemies circle closer.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/5/2014
From ABC: As allies and enemies scramble to learn what happened the night of Emily's wedding, the Graysons close ranks to protect their own.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/15/2013
From ABC: The wedding of the century has finally arrived and Emily's master plan is poised to go off without a hitch until enemies unite, bringing new complications and leading to dire consequences.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/8/2013
From ABC: As the wedding of the century quickly approaches, Emily puts the finishing touches on her final takedown.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/17/2013
From ABC: Victoria eagerly throws Emily a bridal shower that neither of them will soon forget. And when Daniel grows more distant, Emily has to take drastic measures.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/10/2013
From ABC: Conrad hires famed party-girl turned PR mastermind Bizzy Preston (Ana Ortiz) to restore the Grayson family name, while Emily sinks her teeth deeper into her plan and Nolan has a revenge-agenda of his own.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/3/2013
From ABC: Roadblocks seem to be mounting for Emily as Daniel's attention is focused elsewhere, Grayson Manor may cease to exist, and two of the most important people in Emily's life start turning on her - leading her to do something very uncharacteristic.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/27/2013
From ABC: Emily may be losing hold of her plan, and her groom, when Daniel makes a startling statement at the Voulez magazine launch party, leaving her vulnerable and ready to do whatever it takes.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/20/2013
From ABC: When Emily's biggest takedown yet crashes and burns, she must rely on help from an unlikely source to investigate what went wrong.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/13/2013
From ABC: With a new lease on life, Nolan throws a housewarming party worthy of The Hampton's elite, but an unexpected guest leads to a showdown that sends shockwaves through the community.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/6/2013
From ABC: Emily's next target takes her into unchartered, sacred terrain, now that the former Grayson Global executive is a reformed clergyman.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/29/2013
From ABC: The summer season kicks off in The Hamptons as Emily Thorne's course of revenge is renewed and set against an unexpected timeline.