Related TV Shows

How to Make It in AmericaWatch now Details
ExtrasWatch now
7th HeavenWatch now Details
CalifornicationWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Truth (Part 2)

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/12/2013
A heartbreaking death pushes Emily to reconsider her agenda for revenge.
Episode Guide

Truth (Part 1)

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/12/2013
A tragedy affects everyone's lives.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/5/2013
Victoria's big reveal impacts Conrad's campaign.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/28/2013
Emily, Aiden and Nolan team up to stop the Initiative.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/31/2013
The Graysons' masquerade ball sets the stage for Emily's big reveal about Victoria.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/24/2013
Emily settles a score with someone from her past.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/17/2013
Victoria start a charity.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/10/2013
Everyone in the Hamptons mourns a loss.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/17/2013
Amanda and Jack sail off to their honeymoon.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/10/2012
Amanda and Jack's wedding takes a toll on Emily.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/20/2013
Daniel faces his fiercest business rival.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/13/2013
Jack, Declan and Amanda worry about the future.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/6/2013
Victoria cooks up a scheme that involves Emily.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2012
Nolan is haunted by his past.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2012
The show flashes back to the year 2006 when Emily meets Aiden during her first mission under Takeda's training.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2012
Mason Treadwell looks into Emily's past.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/4/2012
Emily and Amanda struggle to keep their pasts hidden.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/28/2012
Emily and Victoria face trouble as past faces resurface in the Hamptons.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/21/2012
Emily and Aiden are each caught off-guard.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/14/2012
Emily's past continues to haunt her.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/7/2012
Emily maintains her ties to Amanda and her unborn child.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/30/2012
Emily plans her move after the events of last summer.

News from our partners