Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/23/2012
Emily pushes through with her plans for revenge.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/16/2012
Jack and Emily grow closer as a result of the tragic loss.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/9/2012
From ABC: "The year is 2002 in the Hamptons... Emily, who is still Amanda Clarke, is wayward and reckless until Nolan convinces her to read her father's journals.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/2/2012
From ABC: "The impending release of Daniel has everyone on edge as the press grows more and more hostile; the SEC begin their investigation on Grayson Global; and Emily discovers a new photo taken of her father on the day of his death, leading her to more clues about how he died -- and also to a mystery woman and an ominous new target.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/25/2012
From ABC: "Whether or not she intended it to happen, Victoria's pawns are caught in the middle of an insidious cover-up and have to pay the ultimate price when Emily discovers the identity of the mysterious man who murdered her father.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/18/2012
From ABC: "Daniel's imprisonment sends Victoria to depths that no one thought possible, as the surprise return of a past love provides a destructive but welcome distraction from her family's struggles.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/29/2012
From ABC: "The murder scandal at the Fire & Ice party rocks the Hamptons, and someone has to take the fall.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/15/2012
From ABC: "The splendor of Emily and Daniel's Fire & Ice engagement party quickly turns to terror when her vendetta takes a dark, unexpected turn, putting those she loves and hates in imminent mortal danger.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/8/2012
From ABC: "In an atmosphere of nervous excitement for Emily & Daniel's upcoming engagement party, things quickly start to unravel: Victoria tries to regain the upper hand by using Conrad's own father against him; Jack finds himself wandering deeper into the fray; the rug gets pulled out from under Charlotte, and even more so for Emily.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/18/2012
From ABC: "Daniel plans a romantic proposal that may carry dire, long-term ramifications, and Charlotte is devastated when she’s forced to move back home with her mother.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/11/2012
From ABC: "Emily sets her sights on a new target when a famed author who has deep ties with both the Graysons and the Clarkes returns to town; Conrad proves how dirty he’s willing to get when Daniel gets dragged into the divorce; Jack finally let’s his guard down with Amanda; and a stunning revelation is unveiled and becomes a game changer for Emily and the Graysons.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/4/2012
From ABC: "An unwelcome and unstable visitor makes a nightmare of Daniel's intimate birthday celebration with family and friends; Charlotte becomes a pawn in Conrad and Victoria's bitter divorce battle, and Emily watches her ultimate plan begin to unravel.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
From ABC: Emily questions Nolan's loyalty when she discovers a secret of his, but eventually uses it to her advantage in her battle against Tyler.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/23/2011
From ABC: Having discovered that her most valuable ally has turned against her, Emily desperately reaches out to her mentor (guest starring Hiroyke Sanada as Satoshi) for advice.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2011
From ABC: Emily's plot further unravels, and Victoria's unstable relationship with her family grows increasingly more tense when an unwanted pawn in Emily's game heads to the Hamptons with questionable intentions.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/2/2011
From ABC: A high-profile newspaper story interrupts the Graysons' wishes to lay low on their 25th wedding anniversary; Frank digs into Emily's past in hope of proving proving his loyalty to Victoria.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/26/2011
From ABC: The Grayson 4th of July parties are legendary, but this year's festivities ignite the wrong kind of fireworks when an incriminating surveillance video pops up and breaks the bond of trust between the Graysons and their head of security, Frank.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
From ABC: Victoria's more vulnerable side shows through when lingering feelings of guilt over her involvement in David Clarke's demise and an unforgivable rift with her daughter become too much to bear; Lydia returns with a vendetta against Emily and the Graysons that will soon come back to haunt her; Now wise to his father's transgressions and a duplicitous betrayal by his friend, Tyler, Daniel decides to make a major life change; and Charlotte and Declan find themselves in an unlikely predicament together
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
From ABC: The recent scandals have the Graysons on edge, driving Conrad to pay a secret visit to Lydia and Victoria to submerse herself in her Mothers and Daughters charity event for mental health.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2011
From ABC: With unexpected assistance from her new ally, Nolan, Emily makes it her mission to destroy the political and professional life of the district attorney who convicted her father.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2011
From ABC: Emily sets her sights on her next target, Bill Harmon, a wealthy hedge funds manager and trusted family friend who testified in the trial that wrongfully convicted her father.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2011
From ABC: Emily returns to Southampton and rents the seaside home she shared with her father, David Clarke (James Tupper), 17 years ago.