Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

My Best Friend's Wedding

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/29/2012
Amy finds out that Jared may be marrying her for her Green Card.
Episode Guide

The Proposal

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/22/2012
From TV Land: Jared proposes to Amy, much to Brandon's dismay. But when Jared suggests they get married in two weeks, Brandon suspects Jared has ulterior motives.
Episode Guide

Knocked Up

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/15/2012
From TV Land: After her break up with Jared, Amy discovers that shes pregnant maybe. Before she can find out for sure, the news gets out and the whole family is abuzz.
Episode Guide

The Break-Up

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/7/2012
From TV Land: After an unexpected kiss from Brandon, Amy is thrown. She questions her relationship with Jared, and everyone in the Robbins family gets involved to make matters worse.
Episode Guide

The Apartment

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/1/2012
From TV Land: David notices Elaine is acting strange. He discovers that Elaine has kept her apartment in secret, but that might not be the only secret she's keeping.
Episode Guide

My Dinner with Alan

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/25/2012
From TV Land: Amy pushes Alan to be closer with Jared. But when they become closer friends than Amy planned, it starts to take its toll on their relationship.
Episode Guide

The Grifters

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/17/2012
From TV Land: David meets a girl, Jenn, but Elaine and Alan question her motives for dating David. David starts to believe his parents, until Jenn reveals the reason for her strange behavior is she's a single mother.
Episode Guide

Poker Face

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/10/2012
From TV Land: Elaine and Alan struggle to find the right balance of togetherness in their new relationship.
Episode Guide

The Dates

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/3/2012
From TV Land: Alan and Elaine visit a couples therapist to help them navigate their new relationship, and they are each charged with planning the perfect date for one another.
Episode Guide

Up North

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/26/2012
From TV Land: Alan sets out to get Elaine back, only to find she might be seeing another man. He recruits David and Amy to help get to the bottom of things and win back his wife.