Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Torn Apart

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/4/2014
From ABC: The town of Arcadia is in a state of chaos when the return of the deceased reaches a critical mass.
Episode Guide

Schemes of the Devil

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/27/2014
From ABC: With the help of Bellamy and Sheriff Fred, Tom leads the charge in the search for Rachael, but her situation becomes increasingly dire as her captors grow more desperate.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/13/2014
From ABC: Maggie turns to a man from her past, Dr. Eric Ward (guest star James Tupper), now working for the NIH, for answers to Arcadia's mystery.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/6/2014
From ABC: Bellamy struggles to keep Jacob safe from outside forces. But a tragic incident from his past as a cop continues to haunt him.
Episode Guide

Us Against the World

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/30/2014
From ABC: Bellamy and Sheriff Fred form an uneasy partnership to find Caleb, who has gone on the run after Dale's murder.
Episode Guide

Two Rivers

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/23/2014
From ABC: Exhuming Jacob's grave only deepens the mystery of his return. Henry struggles to accept that Jacob is really the son he lost 30 years ago.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/16/2014
From ABC: The Langstons, especially Sheriff Fred, are forced to confront secrets from their past they'd rather leave buried when Bellamy pushes to have Jacob's tomb exhumed.
Episode Guide

The Returned

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/9/2014
From ABC: The people of Arcadia, Missouri are forever changed when their deceased loved ones suddenly start to reappear.