Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Wiegel's Couple's Therapy

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/8/2009
Wiegel wants to attend couples therapy, but since she's single she has to find someone to go with her
Episode Guide

Secret Santa

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/1/2009
Strange lights are reported in the desert, and mysterious, unnamed deputies show up around the station.
Episode Guide

The Midnight Swingers

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/24/2009
Jones and Williams go undercover to investigate a swingers club.
Episode Guide

Viacom Grinch

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/17/2009
The deputies crash children's parties around Reno to stop the sale of illegal toys.
Episode Guide

Deputy Dance

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/10/2009
Wanting to boost their recruitment numbers, the Reno sheriffs department has a well-known Reno movie director film a commercial.
Episode Guide

Stoner Jesus

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/3/2009
As Jim finally gets a chance to present his Princess Diana tribute, the rest of the deputies have their hands full as a "Jesus Christ Superstar" touring company arrive in Reno.
Episode Guide

Getaway Trailer

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/27/2009
Wiegel and Rizzo find themselves trapped in a crook's getaway vehicle. The two take this prime opportunity to get better acquainted.
Episode Guide

Helping Mayor Hernandez

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/20/2009
Mayor Hernandez requires assistance with a very delicate problem.
Episode Guide

VHS Transfer Memory Lane

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/13/2009
The deputies feel a bit of nostalgic about their old cases when they transfer video evidence from VHS tapes to DVD.
Episode Guide

We Don't Want the Pope

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/6/2009
The Reno deputies serve as tour guides for a mission sent straight from the Vatican.
Episode Guide

Dangle's Murder Mystery (Pt. 2)

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/29/2009
The conclusion. Jim's party is spoiled by a real death, so the deputies spring into action to solve the case of the murder-mystery dinner party.
Episode Guide

Dangle's Murder Mystery (Pt. 1)

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/22/2009
Jim holds a murder-mystery dinner. The guest list includes his ex-wife, her ex-fiancé, and her new fiancé.
Episode Guide

Digging With the Murderer

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/15/2009
Raineesha and Jim attempt to get a convicted serial killer to tell them the location of his victims' burials.
Episode Guide

Extradition to Thailand!

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/8/2009
Jones and Junior take the chance to accompany a suspected murderer on a flight to Thailand. Back in Reno, Jim and Franky perform emergency on a doctor, and Trudy and Raineesha mingle with a street hustler.
Episode Guide

Training Day

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/1/2009
In the season six premiere, two new officers join the Reno force. Meanwhile, Raineesha and Jim confront a recently terminated employee who refuses to leave.