Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Dangle's Wedding (1)

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/13/2007
Dangle accepts a wedding proposition from his ex-wife's husband, but before he ties the knot, Wiegel gives an even bigger surprise than she planned.
Episode Guide

Happy Anniversary

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/6/2007
Dangle visits his ex-wife and her new husband on their anniversary. Meanwhile, Trudy, Clementine, Raineesha, and Cheresa stake-out a lecherous Meth Dealer and his girlfriends.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/29/2007
Kimball tries arresting a magician performing without a permit, who cano get out of whatever restraint she places on him.
Episode Guide

Reno Mounties

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/22/2007
Jones and Garcia get transferred to mounted patrol, only to discover that not just anyone can dispense justice from horseback.
Episode Guide

Proposition C

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/15/2007
As Raineesha and Trudy consider trying to get raises in the election for deputies, Jones and Garcia tangle with a drug dealer who may be a D.
Episode Guide

Christian Karaoke Singles' Mixer

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/8/2007
Kimball takes Clementine to her Christian Karaoke singles' mixer.
Episode Guide

Corporate Sponser

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/1/2007
Hotty's Restaurants become the corporate sponsor for the Reno Sheriff's Department.
Episode Guide

The Investigation Continues (2)

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/27/2006
The deputies continue investigating the murder of Sheriff Chechekevitch at his funeral.
Episode Guide

Son of a Chechekevitch (1)

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/13/2006
After Sheriff Chechekevitch is killed in the line of duty, the deputies swear vengeance.
Episode Guide

Spanish Mike Comes Back

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/6/2006
"Spanish Mike" Alvarez returns to wreak havoc on the Reno Sheriff's Department.
Episode Guide

Rick's On It

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/30/2006
When a crime wave floods the streets of Reno, the Sheriff's Department is helped by Citizens Patrolman Rick.
Episode Guide

Jet Ski Blues

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/23/2006
Competition among the deputies for a jet ski inherited by the department turns ugly.
Episode Guide

The Junior Bros.

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/16/2006
Garcia goes undercover to bust employers who hire undocumented alien workers, and Junior spends a day with his brothers.
Episode Guide

Wiegel's Pregnant (2)

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/9/2006
In a short resolution to season three's cliffhangers, it turns out that Garcia and Dangle are pulled out of the car safe (and naked), and, unfortunately, the call placed to the prison was a wrong number, so Craig is killed.