Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Investigation Concluded

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 9/22/2004
The District Attorney concludes his investigation.
Episode Guide

Milkshake Man's Death

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 9/15/2004
Jones and Garcia are accused of Milkshake Man's death, which makes the District Attorney investigate the sheriff's department.
Episode Guide

Accidental Marriage (1)

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 9/8/2004
Junior's life is turned upside down by an accidental marriage; Jones and Garcia chase a Milkshake Man.
Episode Guide

President Bush in Reno

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/1/2004
The Deputies in Reno are assigned traffic control for a presidential whistle-stop visit.
Episode Guide

Undercover Drug Bust

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/25/2004
The deputies go undercover to bust a drug ring.
Episode Guide

Clementine and Garcia Are Dating

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/18/2004
After getting it on with nearly every other man in Reno, Johnson finally hooks up with Garcia.
Episode Guide

Raineesha X

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/11/2004
As Williams discovers Islam. Soon after, the new convert tries to change herself and the other Reno deputies.
Episode Guide

More FBI Help

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/4/2004
When the Lt. Governor's brother goes missing, a criminal profiler is called in to help with the investigation.
Episode Guide

Security for Kenny Rogers

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/28/2004
Garcia takes over security for a Kenny Rogers book signing.
Episode Guide

Not Without My Mustache

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/21/2004
As the deputies struggle to save their moustaches from a county-ordered shave, Jones worries about a psychic's prediction.
Episode Guide

Firefighters Are Jerks

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/14/2004
The Annual Policemen's Ball is threatened when the local firemen schedule their Pancake Dinner the same night.
Episode Guide

Religion in Reno

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/7/2004
A former petty criminal-turned-televangelist broadcasts his ""Half Hour of Power"" from the Reno jail.
Episode Guide

Dangle's Ex Visits

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/30/2004
Dangle's ex-wife visits while the deputies are trying to get rid of a Ten Commandments monument.
Episode Guide

British Law

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/23/2004
A British inspector visits the Reno department to learn new methods and share some of his own
Episode Guide

Wiegel's New Boyfriend

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/16/2004
The other deputies think Wiegel's new boyfriend might be the Truckee River Killer
Episode Guide

Dangle's Promotion (2)

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/9/2004
Dangle tells everyone that he is leaving because he got a promotion and they will go to dinner to celebrate.