Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Halloween (1)

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/20/2003
Wiegel steaks out her own house by putting her dead stuffed cat on her own lawn. Her plan is to catch the kids who keep coming into her yard and playing pranks.
Episode Guide

Terrorist Training (2)

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/15/2003
The department cheats to pass the homeland security training.
Episode Guide

Terrorist Training (1)

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/8/2003
Captain Dwayne Hernandez and his partner Suzy Kim drop by to train the officers in the event of a terrorist attack.
Episode Guide

Dangle's Moving Day

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/1/2003
Lieutenant Dangle has got a big job for the department. But only Officer Jones will help. Will Dangle mind being alone with Jones?
Episode Guide

Burning Man Festival

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/24/2003
The officers are Reno 911! are humanitarians for the right price. But are some hookers too crazy, no matter how much money?
Episode Guide

Garcia's Anniversary

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/17/2003
It's Garcia's 15 year anniversary on the force and the guys end up taking him to a strip club to celebrate Reno style.
Episode Guide

Clementine Gets Married

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/10/2003
Clementine Johnson gets a proposal from scummy boyfriend Steve. Will love conquer justice? Probably.
Episode Guide

Wiegel Suicide Watch

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/3/2003
Is suicide a cry for help or more of a cry of "look at me!" Officer Wiegel realizes the benefits of attempting to kill yourself.
Episode Guide

Help From the FBI

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/27/2003
When the FBI comes to town to investigate a homicide, the Reno Sheriff's department tries to put their best foot forward.
Episode Guide

Jones Gets Suspended

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/20/2003
Garcia makes a bad racist joke around Jones leading to Jones' suspension for punching Garcia. To his dismay, Jones has to work crossing-guard duty.
Episode Guide

Clementine's Pregnant

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/13/2003
A drug test at the department reveals the Clemmy is with child. So, she looks for potential suiters.
Episode Guide

Execution Tickets

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/6/2003
Dangle and Junior try to win tickets to the Amy Grant concert off the radio by naming every Stephen Sondheim musical when they accidentally hit the back of a car (I know, Dangle seems to do that every episode.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/30/2003
Suspected Fireworks possession Jones and Garcia go to talk to a guy named Carl about illegal fireworks.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/23/2003
Facing a shortage of criminal suspects, Lt. Dangle declares a zero-tolerance policy, only to find himself becoming the first criminal when he rear-ends a civilian's car.