Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Leaps Of Faith

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/24/2017
From the CW:
Episode Guide

A Grain Of Deception

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/17/2017
From the CW: Queen Mary discovers there is a leak amongst her advisors and sets out to uncover the traitor.
Episode Guide

With Friends Like These

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/10/2017
From the CW: Queen Mary, unsure who to trust, tests her brother James to ensure his loyalty after hearing of his meeting with John Knox.