Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Spiders in a Jar

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 6/20/2016
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 6/13/2016
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 6/6/2016
Episode Guide

Safe Passage

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/23/2016
From the CW: Mary learns from Lola that she has a chance to get to Scotland safely, but she must act quietly and quickly.
Episode Guide

To the Death

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/16/2016
From the CW: Mary realizes her need to return to Scotland is becoming increasingly imminent and that along with the help of Bash, she must raise her own army to save her throne.
Episode Guide

Strange Bedfellows

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/9/2016
From the CW: Mary, in order to protect Elizabeth, unknowingly puts Gideon’s life in danger. To save him, Mary turns to another Englishman for help – Robert Dudley.
Episode Guide

No Way Out

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/2/2016
From the CW: Mary might have to sacrifice her cousin's life to save her own, as she and Gideon find themselves in unchartered emotional territory.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/25/2016
From the CW: Mary must find a powerful suitor to align herself with as Charles’ impending Coronation looms.
Episode Guide

Bruises That Lie

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/22/2016
From the CW: Mary struggles to resist her feelings for Gideon as she works to align herself politically with potential allies.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/15/2016
From the CW: Mary becomes suspicious of Prince Don Carlos’ true condition and relies on Gideon to help her uncover the truth.
Episode Guide

Our Undoing

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/8/2016
From the CW: Mary and Catherine deal with the aftermath of Prince Don Carlos’ accident, Mary realizes that she will have to marry for the good of her country and not follow her heart.
Episode Guide

The Hound and the Hare

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/4/2015
From the CW: When Prince Don Carlos of Spain visits France, Mary uncovers a dark secret he is hiding and enlists in Catherine to advise her on how to handle.
Episode Guide

Fight or Flight

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/20/2015
From the CW: Mary realizes she must help Catherine in her quest to become regent, even at the risk of hurting the alliance with Scotland.
Episode Guide

In a Clearing

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/13/2015
From the CW: Grateful for a future with a revived Francis, Mary considers signing away her claim to the English throne, and staying in France forever.
Episode Guide

The Price

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/6/2015
From the CW: After Mary receives an urgent message from her ailing mother about the dire situation in Scotland, she finds herself looking to Francis for aid.
Episode Guide

Extreme Measures

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/23/2015
From the CW: When King Antoine unexpectedly returns to Court, Mary must help Francis hide his weakening condition long enough to secure his family's future.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/16/2015
From the CW: Elizabeth must deal with the political backlash of harboring Catherine in England, while Catherine is imprisoned upon her return to France.
Episode Guide

Three Queens, Two Tigers

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/9/2015
From the CW: Queen Mary struggles to hold on to her power in Scotland amidst Queen Elizabeth’s campaign to sabotage her with the help of a new ally in Queen Catherine.