Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Kids Are Alright

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/18/2007
When Van's poor home improvements skills causes a small fire in their home, Reba allows them to stay at her house until they get everything back in order.
Episode Guide

The Housewarming

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/18/2007
While Van and Cheyenne settle into their new home, they realize they have their own "Barbra Jean" who constantly comes over unannounced and uninvited - Reba.
Episode Guide

She's with the Band

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/11/2007
Reba and Brock are shocked when Kyra tells them that she is postponing college to go on tour with her band.
Episode Guide

Cheyenne's Rival

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/28/2007
Reba finds Van & Cheyenne their perfect house and when trying to make the deal with the owner realizes it is Cheyenne's enemy from high school.
Episode Guide

Bullets Over Brock

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/21/2007
Reba is ordered to relax in order to bring her blood pressure back down, but that is impossible with Brock living in the garage to avoid fighting with Barbara Jean.
Episode Guide

As We Forgive Those...

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/14/2007
Barbra Jean who is training an up and coming weather woman from Oklahoma (Kelly) fears she will soon take her job.
Episode Guide

Locked and Loaded

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/7/2007
Brock wants to bring the spark back to his marriage, but he doesn't know what to do so he goes to Reba for advice.
Episode Guide

Sweet Child O' Mine

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/17/2006
In order to keep her unborn baby from ending up like Kyra, Cheyenne tries to redeem good karma by giving back Kyra's 5th birthday party that Cheyenne destroyed years ago.
Episode Guide

The Break-Up

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/10/2006
After constant persuasion, Van accepts the job from Steve Norris. Reba supports his decision to move to a bigger Real Estate firm but refuses to let Van take their client list leading to the ultimate Real Estate battle.
Episode Guide

Roll With It

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/3/2006
Reba and a pregnant Cheyenne realize that Kyra had too much freedom at Brock and Barbra Jean's. Meanwhile, Jake finds himself accidentally trying out for the wheelchair basketball team and pretends to be handicap to become their star player.
Episode Guide

Trading Spaces

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/26/2006
After Van declines the offer from Norris, he decides to build an office in the Hart's garage for him and Reba to work from.
Episode Guide

Just Business

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/19/2006
The biggest real estate company in town has called and Reba convinces Van to place his loyalty aside and come with her to see what their intentions are only to find out they just want Van and not her.
Episode Guide

Let's Get Physical

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/19/2006
After Barbra Jean's successful weight loss, Reba becomes worried that she'll soon become the chubby friend and starts to eat healthy.