Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Devil & Sam Oliver

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/26/2009
When Nina returns from Hell with the information Sam needs, he challenges the Devil to the game he's best at.
Episode Guide

Business Casualty

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/19/2009
Sam gets into a confrontation in his new job that ends badly. Sock tries to date a demon who has the ability to be anything he desires.
Episode Guide

To Sprong, With Love

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/12/2009
Sam, Sock, and Ben go after their old high school teacher, Mr. Sprong, assuming he is the current soul they are trying to catch.
Episode Guide

My Brother's Reaper

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/5/2009
Sam is tasked with getting Gary, a spoiled rich guy the Devil wants, to sign a contract selling his soul.
Episode Guide

No Reaper Left Behind

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/28/2009
Sam is sent to the home of the Devil's lover Sally so that she can teach him more of the "family business.
Episode Guide

The Home Stretch

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/21/2009
Sam and Alan make a deal; Morgan and Sam are pitted against each other; Nina wants Ben to introduce her to his family.
Episode Guide

The Good Soil

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/14/2009
The devil wants Morgan and Sam to spend more time together; Sam tries to get Andi back.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/7/2009
The Devil misleads Sam into thinking his next escaped soul is an easy catch and encourages him to take along the gang for a road trip.
Episode Guide

I Want My Baby Back

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/31/2009
Morgan tells Andi that Sam is the Devil's son. An escaped soul leaves her baby behind, causing Sam, Sock, and Ben to turn to Tony for help.
Episode Guide

The Favorite

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/15/2008
The Devil takes Sam to the police station and introduces him to Morgan, whom he calls his son. Now, Sam and the gang are tasked with hanging out with Morgan and showing him the ropes.
Episode Guide

The Sweet Science

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/17/2009
Sam must capture a former boxer by using boxing gloves as a vessel. Meanwhile, Andi is awarded a promotion at the Work Bench.
Episode Guide

Dirty Sexy Mongol

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/10/2009
Sam wants to find out how Alan got out of his deal with the devil, but after they are attacked by two demons, Alan disappears and a demon takes an interest in Ben.
Episode Guide

A New Hope

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/3/2009
Sam, Ben and Sock encounter a few surprises on their return from a road trip; Andi refuses to speak to Sam; the Devil has a new assignment.