Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/20/2008
Sam is targeted by a demon revolution that ultimately leads to a revelation that can have serious effects on his future.
Episode Guide

The Leak

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/13/2008
After realizing that the latest escaped soul keeps surfacing back to Earth, the Devil informs Sam that a leak has sprung in Hell and tells his bounty hunter to find out how the souls are escaping back to Earth.
Episode Guide

Greg, Schmeg

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/6/2008
When the Devil refuses to offer Sam any help on capturing the latest escaped soul, the gang turns to Gladys for help.
Episode Guide

Coming to Grips

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/29/2008
Andi finally learns Sam's secret regarding the Devil after she is captured by a demon and the gang must rescue her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/22/2008
It's a demons world, as the gang encounters a demon support group with members who are trying to change their bad ways.
Episode Guide

Acid Queen

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/27/2008
When Andi's life is threatened by an escaped soul from hell, Sam must go out of his way to protect her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/20/2008
Sock and Sam move in together into a condo of their own and meet their new neighbors, Tony and Steve, a gay couple who is surprisingly friendly to the two slackers.
Episode Guide

Hungry for Fame

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/13/2008
Sam desperately tries to stop an untalented musician when the latter tries to sell his soul to the Devil for rock star fame.
Episode Guide

Cash Out

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/4/2007
Sam starts dating a woman that he suspects may be the Devil's daughter. Meanwhile, it turns out that money is the root of all evil when the the guys argue over what to do with money recovered from an escaped soul.
Episode Guide

Ashes to Ashes

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/27/2007
Ben's mother and grandmother stop by the Work Bench for some supplies for their family reunion. However, things go sour when the grandmother accuses Sam of being evil and calls him Diablo.
Episode Guide

The Cop

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2007
Sam gets a reward from the Devil for a job well done... but finds that he's being set up for murder.
Episode Guide

Love, Bullets and Blacktop

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2007
Sam and the crew go after a thrill-seeking pair of escaped souls that engineer car wrecks to keep their relationship fresh.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2007
Sam discovers that demons don’t work on Halloween. Unfortunately, a depressed Devil decides to make Sam’s assignment even harder to cheer himself up.
Episode Guide

What About Blob

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2007
Sam must deal with a toxic revenger when the escaped soul of a chemical company's CEO starts taking human lives.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2007
Sam requests some time off to go to a concert with Andi, but the Devil refuses and points out that vacation periods are not part of his contract.
Episode Guide

All Mine

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2007
Sam, Ben, and Sock must hunt an escaped soul that uses insects to kill the people living at an apartment complex.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2007
After Sam wakes up to find that everything he touches gives him a shock, he consults Satan, who tells him that this is related to his next target - an escaped soul from hell who sucks energy from power lines in order to loose it as lightning against his next victim.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2007
Sam Oliver has always been the slacker with no goals or purpose. However, his life takes an unprecedented new direction on his twenty-first birthday, when he discovers that his parents sold his soul to the devil and he must now become Satan's personal bounty hunter.