Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Welcome in Miami, Beeotch

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/26/2009
After elimination, Pocahontas and Sassy still despite each other. The next day, Real, Chance, and the girls depart to Miami and settle into a hotel.
Episode Guide

Clip Show

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/19/2009
Real and Chance share some of the best and worst moments of the show.
Episode Guide

Whine's and Cheese

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/5/2009
After elimination, the girls celebrated the departure of Blonde Baller. The next day, the girls were invited by the boys to the Robert Hall winery at Paso Robles, CA.
Episode Guide

Stallionaire Court

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/28/2009
After elimination, Blonde Baller realize that she needs more romantic towards Chance so she went up to his room to chill.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/21/2009
Flirty wanted more connection from Chance, but Blonde Baller wants her to switch to Real for less competition.
Episode Guide

Pushin Product

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/14/2009
After elimination, Mamacita felt strange being a Real girl, but Real told her to give him a shot to getting to know her.
Episode Guide

Take a Chance or Get Real

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/31/2009
After elimination, Blonde Baller tells Chance that she is real and she doesn't have a boyfriend at home.
Episode Guide

Yeti Set Go

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/24/2009
After elimination, Blonde Baller gets a call from one of her friend that her best friend died in Michigan, which Junk found very suspicious.
Episode Guide

Girls Gone Viral

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/17/2009
The fifteen remaining girls have their booty shaking skills put to the test when they audition for the Stallionaire's viral music video.
Episode Guide

Love is in the Stallionaire

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
Real and Chance ask the sixteen remaining women to give a "door-to-door sales pitch" outlining their qualities.
Episode Guide

Back in the Saddle Bros

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/3/2009
Chance and Real have returned for a second season, after both failed to making a lasting connection in season one; Chance selected no one, and Real's romantic relationship with Corn Fed ended soon after the show.