Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 14

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/26/2009
Now that the world has seen the Real Chance of Love Finale, and the Stallionaire brothers have decided their fate, it's time for a no-holds-barred look back at the ultimate journey for love.
Episode Guide

Reunion Show

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/21/2008
It's been three months since Real and Chance risked it all in their quest to find true love. On the final night in Puerto Rico, one brother chose a woman with whom he hoped to spend the rest of his life, while the other broke the hearts of two finalists, each of whom hoped that they had a Real Chance of Love with him.
Episode Guide

Thunder in Paradise

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/12/2008
It's down to the final four and the Stallionaires are going all out. Real and Chance fly their ladies to Puerto Rico for the show's finalé, and show them the island in style.
Episode Guide

Episode 11

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/5/2008
Over the past months the lovable brothers Real and Chance have lived with 17 women in an attempt to find that special connection, but along the way was a lot of drama and heartache.
Episode Guide

The Parent Trap, Part II

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/29/2008
Continuing on the heels of a massive fight, an angry mob of girls marches into the guys' villa, and reveals shocking information about one of the other girls.
Episode Guide

The Parent Trap, Part I

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/15/2008
Now that Real and Chance have narrowed it down to three girls each, it's time to take things to the next level and meet mom and dad.
Episode Guide

Ride or Die

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/8/2008
The guys decide to take the girls out for a night on the town for some drinks. When a random guy hits on one of Chance's girls, he becomes irritated.
Episode Guide

Kid's Games and Old Flames

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/1/2008
There are eight girls left in the house and while some "love" connections are growing stronger, others have reached a standstill.
Episode Guide

From One Brother to Another

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/24/2008
The Stallionaires are into their cars, and the challenge of the day is to pimp out some rides for the brothers.
Episode Guide

Great Balls of Fire

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/17/2008
When the guys have the girls put on a dance concert at MacArthur Park, Real, once again, becomes enamored by one of Chance's girls.
Episode Guide

Who Wants to be a Stallionaire?

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/10/2008
The Stallionaires are looking for a woman who can be part of the family and take care of business. When the girls arrive at the family ranch, they come to realize that their job is to restore order to a barn that is in utter chaos.
Episode Guide

Slam, Bam, Thank You Ma'am

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/3/2008
Because professional wrestling is one of the Stallionaires' favorite forms of entertainment, the guys decide to have the girls put on wrestling matches.
Episode Guide

Don't Cross Me Bra!

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/27/2008
The brothers have the girls put on a county fair for them, but the one booth that Real is the most interested in, belongs to one of Chance's girls!
Episode Guide

Love Is in the Stallion-Air

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/20/2008
Real and Chance are back and they're looking for love again, but this time they'll be ones doing the eliminating.