Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Same Exactly

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/22/2013
From Showtime: Season 1 finale. Ray leaks Sully's whereabouts to the press.
Episode Guide

Bucky F**kin' Dent

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/15/2013
From Showtime: Bunchy has a violent encounter. Ray is called to handle a crisis.
Episode Guide

Fite Nite

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/8/2013
From Showtime: Ray and the family go to Fite Nite, and Ray's plan with Sully is put into action.
Episode Guide

Road Trip

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/25/2013
From Showtime: Mickey works with Van to get incriminating evidence against Sean Walker.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/18/2013
From Showtime: Ray, Terry and Bunchy toast the anniversary of their sister's death.
Episode Guide

New Birthday

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/11/2013
From Showtime: Ray flies to Boston to search for Sully (guest star James Woods).
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/4/2013
From Showtime: Bunchy moves into his new house, but the housewarming party gets out control.
Episode Guide

The Golem

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/28/2013
From Showtime: Ezra has an accident. Ray and Avi learn some very unsettling news.
Episode Guide

Black Cadillac

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/21/2013
From Showtime: Ray, Abby and the kids visit Bel Air Academy, hoping Bridget will get in.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/14/2013
From Showtime: Mickey spends time with Bunchy and Terry. Ezra holds a fundraiser.
Episode Guide

A Mouth is a Mouth

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/7/2013
From Showtime: Abby defies Ray and spends the day with Mickey and the kids.
Episode Guide

The Bag or the Bat

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/30/2013
From Showtime: Ray Donovan buries secrets for LA's elite.